Abundant Life Christian School

Login to ParentsWeb
Contact Us

Abundant Life Christian School
4901 E. Buckeye Rd.
Madison, WI  53716

Phone:  608-221-1520
Fax:       608-221-8572

Email: alcsinfo@mcs-wi.com
 

 

Office Hours:

School Year (Mid-August - early June)
Monday - Friday from 7:45 am - 4:15 pm.

Summer
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

                                

 

Click Here to Request Admissions information.

 

 


Abundant Life Christian School Contact Information

Admissions
(New Enrollments/Re-enrollments)

X 333
 

X 332

Miss Barbie Wiers
bwiers@mcs-wi.com


Ms. Lesly Verbeten
lverbeten@mcs-wi.com

Business Office
(General Questions)

X 331

Mrs. Luanne Koon
lkoon@mcs-wi.com

Business Office
(Tuition/Finance)

X 331

Mrs. Sarah Wright
swright@mcs-wi.com

Athletics
(All Sports Questions)

Facilities & Transportation
(All Facilities  & Transportation Questions)

X 351


X 347

Mrs. Rachel Schenkenberg
rschenkenberg@mcs-wi.com


Mr. David Haugen
dhaugen@mcs-wi.com

Administrative and Guidance Offices
(School Concerns/Contact )

X 326

Mr. Doug Butler
dbutler@mcs-wi.com 

Mrs. Patty Ferge
pferge@mcs-wi.com

Student Services Office
(Student Absences/Records/Transcripts)

X 332

Ms. Lesly Verbeten
lverbeten@mcs-wi.com

A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb School Administration Software, providers of School Site