Abundant Life Christian School

Login to ParentsWeb
Contact Us

  Abundant Life Christian School
  4901 E. Buckeye Rd.
  Madison, WI  53716

 
  Phone:  608-221-1520
  Fax:       608-221-8572

  Email: alcsinfo@mcs-wi.com  (general / info)

  attendance@mcs-wi.com (attendance only)


 

  Office Hours:
  School Year (Mid-August - early June)
  Monday - Friday from 7:45 am - 4:15 pm.

              



Click Here to Request Admissions information.

 

 


Abundant Life Christian School Contact Information
 

Admissions & Registrar
(New Enrollments/Re-enrollments, Student Records, Report Cards, Transcripts)

Finance Manager/Office Manager
(Tuition Plans/Finance)

X 338



X 326

Ms. Lesly Verbeten
lverbeten@mcs-wi.com


Mrs. Patty Ferge
pferge@mcs-wi.com

Business Office
(General Questions)

X 331

Mrs. Luanne Koon
lkoon@mcs-wi.com

Business Office
(Tuition/Finance)

X 331

Mrs. Sarah Wright
swright@mcs-wi.com

Athletic Directior
(Athletic Questions/Concerns)

Athletic Coordinator
(Athletic Questions/Concerns)

x366

 

X 331

Mrs. Courtney Walker
cwalker@mcs-wi.com

Mrs. Luanne Koon
lkoon@mcs-wi.com

Administrative and Guidance Offices
(MS/HS School Concerns/Contact )

Elementary Department
(K-5 Grade Concerns/Contact)

Administrative & Scheduling/Facilities  & Transportation Requets

X 326


X 333


X 326

Mr. Doug Butler- 6-12th
dbutler@mcs-wi.com 

Miss Barbara Wiers- K-5th
bwiers@mcs-wi.com

Mrs. Patty Ferge
pferge@mcs-wi.com

Student Services Office
(Student Attendance/Health/Medication Needs)


Daily Attendance, General Student Services Questions/Info

X 332



X 332

Mrs. Brit Grange
bgrange@mcs-wi.com


attendance@mcs-wi.com
studentservices@mcs-wi.com

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
A Cherry+Company web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site