Abundant Life Christian School

Login to ParentsWeb
Contact Us

  Abundant Life Christian School
  4901 E. Buckeye Rd.
  Madison, WI  53716

  Phone:  608-221-1520
  Fax:       608-221-8572

  Email: alcsinfo@mcs-wi.com
 

 

  Office Hours:
  School Year (Mid-August - early June)
  Monday - Friday from 7:45 am - 4:15 pm.

  Summer
  Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

                                

 

Click Here to Request Admissions information.

 

 


Abundant Life Christian School Contact Information

Admissions
(New Enrollments/Re-enrollments)

X 332


X 326

Ms. Lesly Verbeten
lverbeten@mcs-wi.com

Mrs. Patty Ferge
pferge@mcs-wi.com

Business Office
(General Questions)

X 331

Mrs. Luanne Koon
lkoon@mcs-wi.com

Business Office
(Tuition/Finance)

X 331

Mrs. Sarah Wright
swright@mcs-wi.com

Director of Operations
(All Facilities  & Transportation Questions)

Athletic Coordinators
(All Sports Questions)

X 347


X 366


X 331

Mr. David Haugen
dhaugen@mcs-wi.com

Mr. Andy Thomson
athomson@mcs-wi.com

Mrs. Luanne Koon
lkoon@mcs-wi.com

Administrative and Guidance Offices
(School Concerns/Contact )

X 326


X 333


X 326

Mr. Doug Butler
dbutler@mcs-wi.com 

Miss Barbara Wiers
bwiers@mcs-wi.com

Mrs. Patty Ferge
pferge@mcs-wi.com

Student Services Office
(Student Absences/Records/Transcripts)

X 332


X 332

Ms. Lesly Verbeten
lverbeten@mcs-wi.com

Mrs. Rachel Schenkenberg
rschenkenberg@mcs-wi.com

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb School Administration Software, providers of School Site