Abundant Life Christian School

ALCS aerial view
Login to ParentsWeb
Contact Us

  Abundant Life Christian School
  4901 E. Buckeye Rd.
  Madison, WI  53716

 
  Phone:  608-221-1520
  Fax:       608-221-8572

  Email: alcsinfo@alcs.us (general / info)

  alcsattendance@alcs.us (attendance only)


 

  Office Hours:
  School Year (Mid-August - early June)
  Monday - Friday from 7:45 am - 4:15 pm.

              



Click Here to Request Admissions information.

 

 


Abundant Life Christian School Contact Information
 

Admissions & Registrar
(New Enrollments/Re-enrollments, Student Records, Report Cards, Transcripts)

Finance Manager/Office Manager/Facilities & Transportation Requests
(Tuition Plans/Finance/Facilities/Transportation)

X 338



X 326

Ms. Lesly Verbeten
lverbeten@alcs.us


Mrs. Patty Ferge
pferge@alcs.us

Business Office
(General Questions)

X 331

Mrs. Luanne Koon
 lkoon@alcs.us 

Business Office
(Tuition/Finance)

X 331

Mrs. Sarah Wright
swright@alcs.us

Athletic Director
(Athletic Questions/Concerns)

Athletic Coordinator
(Athletic Questions/Concerns)

x366

 

X 331

Mrs. Courtney Walker
cwalker@alcs.us

Mrs. Luanne Koon
lkoon@alcs.us

Executive Administration/Secondary Principal
(MS/HS School Concerns/Contact)

Executive Administrative Support & Scheduling  
(Assistant to Principal, Student Scheduling)

Elementary Department
(K-5 Grade Concerns/Contact)

Guidance Office
(Academic & Post-Secondary Planning)

X 326


X 450


X 333

 

X 350

Mr. Doug Butler- 6-12th
dbutler@alcs.us

Mrs. Jen Roades
jroades@alcs.us

Miss Barbara Wiers- K-5th
bwiers@alcs.us

Mrs. Sarah White
swhite@alcs.us

Student Services Office
(Student Attendance/Health/Medication Needs)


Daily Attendance, General Student Services Questions & Info

X 332



X 332

Mrs. Andrea Stanek
astanek@alcs.us

alcsattendance@alcs.us
studentservices@alcs.us

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
A Cherry+Company web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site